Degree programmes

Russian State Social University offers to its students 109 undergraduate, graduate and postgraduate programs aimed at the development of the most required skills in the wide variety of professional areas.

We invite you to join the community of our students and to launch your professional carrier together with us!

Bachelor programs have a practical approach and comprise 8 semesters (240 credits) leading to a Bachelor's degree.

Master programs can be followed after a Bachelor or program of the same field of study. Master programs have a deeper scientific approach, comprise 4 semesters (120 credits) and lead to a Master’s degree.

Doctoral programs may be accessible for those who have successfully completed Master program. PhD programs comprise 6 semesters and lead according to the subject field of the thesis to a PhD degree.